Navigation:  User Manual > User Roles > Manage user roles >

Assigned Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

By clicking on "Assigned Users", the full list of all users currently assigned to the specific user role will be displayed:

UserRoles_Assigned

 

By selecting one or more users from those displayed on the list, it is possible to:

remove the selected user(s) from the current user role in the current domain by clicking on the "Unassign role" button
send an email message to the selected user(s) by clicking on the "Send email" button.