Navigation:  User Manual > System Configuration > Collaboration area >

Collaboration Area within a Course

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To enable a collaboration area within a course, select: Home -> Course management -> [course name] ->Edit Collaboration area

collaboration_course

From the "Type" drop down menu, select the collaboration system enabled for the platform, assign a title and write a description.

 

By clicking on Create, the new collaboration area will be accessible from the course page.

collaboration_course_menu

After the area creation, by accessing the same window will be possible to, delete, edit or synchronize (update the area users list with the platform users) the collaboration area.