Navigation:  User Manual > Users Management >

Delete Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To delete specific users, select "Users management" from main menu:

User_Search

 

Search for the users you wish to delete and select them by checking the boxes next to their names and click on the "Delete" link:

User_list

 

A pop-up window will display.

 

To proceed with the deletion of the users click on "OK".

A message confirming that the action has been successfully performed will display.


confirmation_message

 

users_details_pop_up_menu


It is also possible to delete a user by right-clicking on the specific username and selecting "Delete" from the pop-up window that appears. As per the previous procedure, an alert message will ask to confirm the operation. If the "OK" button is pressed, a message confirming that the action has been successfully performed will display.

 

When users are removed from one domain, they are automatically removed from all the available domains and therefore, they do not exist on the platform anymore.