Navigation:  User Manual > Users Management > User Details >

Edit Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Either by:

Clicking on the "My profile" from the bottom of the screen and selecting "Edit attributes" from the left hand side menu
Selecting "Edit" from the pop-up window edit ("Users management > Search" from main menu, right-click on the required user) when in possession of the proper rights. The following window appears:

 

From this window it is possible to modify the user's details and to declare the language preferred by the user, by selecting it from the "Language" drop-down menu, in order to have the interface of the platform in the chosen language, if available.

 

To confirm all the performed amendments click on "Save". By clicking on "Reset", all the entered information will be deleted. To close this window without saving, click on "Cancel".