Navigation:  User Manual > Users Management >

Enable Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To Enable a user that has been previously disabled, click on "Users management" from main menu:

User_list

 

To search for the disabled users, type their names in the search field and select "Search" or click on the "+More options" link, from the "Status" drop-down menu select "Disabled users" and click on "Search". From the users list that appears, select the users you wish to enable by checking the box next to their names and select the "Enable" link. A message confirming that the action has been successfully performed will then display.