To create a new user within the domain, select "Users management > New user" from main menu and enter all the required information in the "Add new user" window; the mandatory fields are marked with (*).
To confirm all the inserted data, click on "Save". The new user will be available on all the existing platform domains. By clicking on "Reset" instead, all the entered information will be cancelled, providing that the data has not yet been saved. To close this window without saving, click on "Cancel".