Navigation:  User Manual > Project Management > Managing the project team >

Remove users from the project

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To remove users from a project, select "Project management" from main menu, click on the project name, choose "Team members" from the menu on the top left corner (or click on the shortcut link on the right hand side). All the users added in the project will be listed:

 

removePrjTeamMembers

 

To remove any of them, select the boxes next to their names and click on the "Remove from project" link at the bottom of the page. A pop-up window will ask to confirm such operation.