Navigation:  User Manual > Courses Management > Managing Learners >

Unenroll

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To unenrol some users from a course, please select the course of interest, click on the "LearnerS" link from the left hand side menu and on "Search" from the next window to view all the users enrolled onto this course. From the window that appears, select the users about to be unenrolled by checking the boxes next to their names and click on the "Unenrolll" link from the bottom of the page:

unenrollCourseLearners

Please note that the users will be unenrolled from this course without any further confirmation.

A progress bar will show when the operation has been completed; it will then be possible to go back to the courses by clicking on the "Back to courses learners" link.

 

When students are unenrolled from a course with a SCORM or SCORM 2004 package, the tracking data of their performances are kept on the system and can only be manually deleted by a System Administrator. The reason being that these packages can be delivered through different courses or even through enrollment channels which are external from the platform (such as an external LMS) and also, the tracking data of a package could be the pre-condition required to access other learning packages available on the platform and not directly linked to it.